×
☰ MENU

contact us

Get In Touch

Technica Europe S.A
Odlewnicza 5, Białołęka
03-231 Warsaw, Poland

+48 737 737 424

* Are mandatory fields

Agree to our data protection policy

Contact the sales representative in your area

Europe

 

Country : Poland

Territory Owner : Pawel Zwanzig ( Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +48 737 737 414

pawel.zwanzig@technicaeurope.com

 

Country : Nordic

Territory Owner : Joy Sfeir (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaeurope.com

GCC

Country : Oman, Bahrein, Kuwait

Territory Owner : Khalil Sebaaly (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +961 71 168 178

+971 50 7895015

khalil.sebaaly@technicaeurope.com

 

Country : UAE

Territory Owner : Serge Zaidan (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +971 50 789 5015

+961 70 866470

serge.zaidan@technicaeurope.com

 

Country : Qatar

Territory Owner : Youssif Salameh (Sales Engineer)

T. :  +961 76 348003

+974 66404903

youssif.salameh@technicaeurope.com

 

Country : KSA, Yemen

Territory Owner : Julien Bou Doumit (Sales Engineer)

T. : +961 76 348630

+962 7 9634 3936

+ 966 56 9210885

julien.boudoumit@technicaeurope.com

Africa

Country : Egypt

Territory Owner : Youssif Salameh (Sales Engineer)

T. : +961 76 348003

        +20 122 230 5445

youssif.salameh@technicaeurope.com

 

Country : African Countries

Territory Owner : Sami Sassine (Area Sales Manager)

T. :  +961 81 804321

sami.sassine@technicaeurope.com

Rest of the world

Country : Multinationals

Territory Owner : Bechara Nassar (Sales Manager)

T. :  +961 70 101 122

+961 3 878 322

bechara.nassar@technicaeurope.com

GCC

Country : Poland

Territory Owner : Pawel Zwanzig ( area Sales Manager)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaeurope.com

Country : Nordic

Territory Owner : Joy Sfeir (Sales Engineer)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaeurope.com

Country : Poland

Territory Owner : Pawel Zwanzig ( area Sales Manager)

T. : +46 73 141 67 02

joy.sfeir@technicaeurope.com

Copyright © technica 2020 ALL rights reserved.

Join our newsletter

Agree to our data protection policy

Close Menu